Click on "Download Orders" above to list your orders
Retrieving your orders involves four steps. You will be guided through
each step. You can stop in the middle of the process if necessary, and return and repeat
any of the steps until you have deleted the order log file.
- PREPARE: Renames the highlighted order log file. Any orders placed after this
point will generate a new order log file.
- 1. Transfers the renamed order log to the path that you specify. Make sure
this area is not viewable by other parties.
- 2. Requests your pass phrase for decryption and the order directory where
the order log file should be written.
- 3. Decrypts the orders based on a valid pass phrase; and places the decrypted
order log in the specified directory.
- DELETE: Deletes the selected order log file once you have confirmed a successful
download. It is important to delete order files after download to keep
your order directory from becoming cluttered with old order log files.
- CONFIRM: Confirms that the order log file selected is the correct one to delete.